Real Estate & Construction
Greater Burlington Chamber of Commerce Quick Links
Chygoes Island Properties
Our goal is to save and restore historic buildings and help bring economic stability and growth
Ed Canivan
351 High St Suite 100, Burlington NJ 08016
ecanivan@chygoesisland.com
609-744-5222
www.chygoesisland.com

Deacon Investment Properties Commercial, LLC
Judith Gauntt
1135 Jacksonville-Smithville Road, Mount Holly NJ 08060
jgauntt@wardgroup.com
609-234-6426

Richard Gober Real Estate Agency
Rich Gober
218 High St.  Suite A, Burlington NJ 08016
Richardgober@comcast.net
609-86-7400
www.rgoberkeywest.com
Re/Max World Class Realty
Chris Seiler
230 High Street, Burlington NJ 08016
chris@rmxworldclass.com
609 560-0283
www.chrisseiler.com
Jeff & Pat Taylor Rental Property
Jeff & Pat Taylor
PO Box 572, Burlington NJ 08016
Taylor306@comcast.net
609-784-2481 609-784-2480
Woolman Construction
Keith & Debbie Woolman
26 Prospect Ave. Burlington NJ 08016
k.woolman@comcast.net
609-847-5153
www.woolmanconstructionnj.com
Richard Schiller Plumbing, Heating & Drain Cleaning
Burlington NJ 08016
609-387-7997
Overhead Door Co. of Burlington County
Crystal Allen
444 Logan Ave. Burlington NJ 08016
accounting@bcoverheaddoor.com
609-387-9092
Greater Burlington Chamber PO Box 67 Burlington, NJ 08016 — info@GreaterBurlingtonChamber.org