Greater Burlington Chamber of Commerce Current Members
28 East Gallery, LLC Melanie Pease 28 E. Union Street Burlington NJ  08016 mpeasenj1@verizon.net 856-701-2578
A.Smith & Sons Inc Rudy Smith 300 A West Broad Sreet, Burlington NJ rudy@asmith.biz 609-747-0800
Able Technology Partners LLC Brian Minker 102 West Broad St, Suite 1, Burlington, NJ 08016 bminker@abletp.net 856-266-9740
Albert Jaskol Agency, Inc Frank S Caruso 467 High Street, Burlington NJ 08016 jaskol@verizon.net 609-386-1198
609-386-7720
Art Pride New Jersey
Foundation, Inc.
Ann Marie Miller
Stephanie Carr, Asst.
432 High Street, Burlington NJ 08016   609-479-3377
609-964-1566
Beneficial Bank Greg Gongora 809 Sunset Road, Burlington NJ 08016 jgongora@thebeneficial.com P: 609-387-1150
F: 609-387-4786
Bridge Players Theatre Co. Pat Marotta
Kelly O’Donnell
PO Box 334 Burlington, NJ 08065 odonnellk8@aol.com 856-303-7620
Burlington Antiques & Art Emporium
JB Emporium LLC
Scott Carlbon 223 Wood Street, Burlington NJ 08016 scottcarlbon@msn.com 609-636-6570
Burlington Automotive Wayne Hileman    105E Route 130S, Burlington NJ 08016 wayman-nj@msn.com P: 609-386-7600
F: 609-386-1203
Burlington Computers Jeremy Minker 102 West Broad St, Suite 1, Burlington, NJ 08016 Jeremy@Burlingtoncomputers.net 856-266-9737
Burlington County Auto Parts Frank Baldorossi 688 High Street, Burlington NJ 08016 frankb@bcautopartsusa.com P: 609-386-5243
F: 609-387-2997
Burlington Trading, LLC Phil Stone 219 High Street, Burlington NJ 08016 pstone@burlingtontrading.com 215-917-7613
Cementex Products, Inc Tracy Johnson 650 Jacksonville Rd. Burlingon NJ 08016 tracy@cementexusa.com C: 609-346-8231
P: 609-699-4242
Centryco Inc. Mary Gordon 300 W Broad Street, Burlington NJ 08016 mtg@centryco.com
billh@centryco.com
P: 609-386-6448
F: 609-386-6739
Chygoes Island Properties Ed Canivan 351 High St Suite 100, Burlington NJ 08016 ecanivan@chygoesisland.com P: 609-744-5222
F: 877-523-8344
City Of Burlington   525 High St Burlington NJ 08016 ccrivaro@burlingtonnj.us P: 609-386-0200
F: 609-733-1051
Cornerstone Bank Sue Woolman 353 High Street Burlington NJ 08016     swoolman@cornerstonebank.net P: 609-387-4528
F: 609-387-7052
Doane Academy Kathleen Keays 350 Riverbank, Burlington NJ 08016 kkeays@doaneacademy.org 609-386-3500 x66
East Union Street Yard Sale Harry Heck 116 E Union St. Burlington NJ 08016         ubgoodharry@yahoo.com 609-387-9245
Endeavor Emergency Squad Dave Ekelburg 1309 Rancocas Rd. Burlington NJ 08016 dekelburg@endeavorems.org 609-386-8899
Expert Pest Control, Inc Ken & Lisa Honnig   expertpestcontrol@verizon.net 609-387-1116
Richard Gober Real Estate Agency Rich Gober 218 High St.  Suite A, Burlington NJ 08016 Richardgober@comcast.net P: 609-86-7400
F: 609-822-2961
Hulse & Germano Esqs.  Nancy Abbott 406 High Street, Burlington NJ  08016 nabbott@hulse-germano.com P: 609-387-5300
F: 609-387-9169
JB Bakery Steve Simon  712 S High Street, Burlington NJ 08016 jbbakery@aol.com 609-386-2295
Law offices of Christopher
F. Costello, LLC
Christopher Costello 1213 High St.  Buringtonl NJ 08016         costellocf@yahoo.com 609-386-5400
Library Company of Burlington Sharon Vincz 23 W Union Street, Burlington NJ 08016 burlington@bcls.lib.nj.us 609-386-1273
National Penn Bank Bernadette Bayuk 700 Delaware Ave. Roebling, NJ 08544 Bernadette.bayuk@nationalpenn.com 609-499-0355
Page Funeral Home Gary Collins        
Brian Horne        
302 E Union St., Burlington NJ  08016         pagefuneralhome@comcast.net P: 609-386-3700
F: 609-386-8283
Philip's Furniture Phil and Maryann 307 High Street, Burlington, NJ 08016 philinsj1@verizon.net 609 386-7125
Re/Max World Class Realty Chris Seiler 230 High Street, Burlington NJ 08016 chris@rmxworldclass.com 609 560-0283
Ruby Ink Ruby Cramer 54 W. Pearl Street, Burlington NJ 08016 ruby@rubyink.net 609-386-9486
The Scattergood Law Firm LLC   PO Box 309, Burlington NJ 08016   P: 609-387-1625
F: 609-387-9275
Richard Schiller Plumb-Heat Rich Schiller PO Box 307, Burlington NJ 08016 rlschiller@comcast.net 609-387-7997
Skye Consulting LLC Jim Kennedy 442 Elm Ave. Rahway, NJ 07065   908-902-4776
Jeff & Pat Taylor Rental Property Jeff & Pat Taylor PO Box 572, Burlington NJ 08016 Taylor306@comcast.net 609-784-2481
609-784-2480
T C Irons Agency Tim Irons 230 High Street, Burlington NJ 08016 tirons@tirons.com 609-387-0606
TBS Salon & Spa         Michele Iwanicki 327 High Street Burlington NJ 08016 thebarbershopsalon@yahoo.com 609-387-7265
The Adaptive Group Lou Colaguori 505 High Street, Burlington NJ 08016   P: 609-386-1911
F: 609-387-9559
The Lily Inn LLC  Murray & Jean Sonstein 214 High Street, Burlington NJ 08016 Son5050@comcast.net P: 609-526-7900
C: 609-790-1969
The Smith Group Jim Watt 222 Wood Street Burlington NJ 08016 Laura.a.cavallaro@gmail.com 732-921-9978
Transamerica Joe McCaddin     C: 609-970-0113
Woolman Construction Keith & Debbie Woolman 26 Prospect Ave. Burlington NJ 08016 k.woolman@comcast.net 609-847-5153
YMCA of Burlington County Tim Kerrihard 302 Commerce Square Blvd, Burlington NJ 08016 kevinq@ymca-bc.org
timk@ymca-bc.org
maryjom@ymca-bc.org
P: 609-543-6200
609-747-8215
         
Greater Burlington Chamber PO Box 67 Burlington, NJ 08016 — info@GreaterBurlingtonChamber.org